As per the order of DPI All Schools should form the following Committees

School Management and Development Committee

- 1. Head Master (Chairman)
- 2. Sr. Assistant
- 3. SS Teacher (1)
- 4. Science Teacher (1)
- 5. Maths Teacher (1)
- 6. Representative of Parents (1)
- 7. Lady Representative of Parents (1)
- 8. Members from Panchayath (2)
- 9. SC/ST Representative (1)
- 10. Representative from Educationally Backward Community (1)
- 11.Women Representative (1)
- 12. Three Members Nominated by the District Co-ordinating Committee

Sub Committees

I) School Building Committee

- 1. Panchayath Ward Member (1)
- 2. Representative of Parents (1)
- 3. Civil Work Expert (1)
- 4. Audit Expert (1)

II) Academic Committee

- 1. Science Teacher (1)
- 2. SS Teacher (1)
- 3. Maths Teacher (1)
- 4. Student representative